Yesterday it was revealed that Wiz Khalifa and Currensy would finally be releasing their Live In Concert album on 4/20. That’s right, this Saturday you’ll be able to enjoy 7 8 new tracks from the dynamic pot smoking duo.

With 4/20 just days away, we can reveal to you the project’s official track listing. After the break check out the tracks that made the cut featuring Big Sean, Juicy J, Smoke DZA, Young Roddy and more, with production by Daz, Big K.R.I.T., I.D. Labs, Cardo and others.

1. There We Go (Prod. by Cardo & Sledgren)
2. Classic (Prod. by Cardo)
3. Fast Food (Prod. by I.D. Labs)
4. Lookin’ Like (feat. Juicy J) (Prod. by Juicy J & Crazy Mike)
5. The Planes Pt. II (feat. Big K.R.I.T.) (Prod. by Big K.R.I.T.)
6. Money Growin’ (feat. Smoke DZA, Young Roddy) (Prod. by The Futuristiks)
7. Ready Rolled (Prod. by Daz Dillinger)
8. Proceed (ft. Big Sean) [Bonus Track] (Prod. by Cardo)

Pre-order Live In Concert on iTunes today.