Listen To Khalifa By Wiz Khalifa

Wiz Khalifa liberates his new album titled Khalifa. The project contains 13 tracks with features from Travis Scott, Juicy J, Ty Dolla Sign, Chevy Woods and more.

Stream Khalifa below or purchase on iTunes now.

1. BTS
2. Celebrate (feat. Rico Love)
3. Elevated
4. City View (feat. Courtney Noelle)
5. Cowboy
6. Bake Sale (feat. Travis Scott)
7. Call Waiting
8. Wiz Khalifa
9. Most of Us
10. Zoney (feat. Sebastian)
11. Lit (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
12. No Permission (feat. Chevy Woods)
13. iSay (feat. Juicy J)