The option to pre-order Wiz Khalifa‘s new album O.N.I.F.C. has been made available on iTunes and along with that option, Wiz‘s long awaited followup to his last successful album Rolling Papers‘ official tracklist has been revealed. Continue reading to see Wiz‘s O.N.I.F.C. track listing with features from the likes of Cam’Ron, 2 Chainz, Pharrell, The Weeknd, Juicy J and more. Album in stores December 4th.

1. Intro
2. Paperbond
3. Bluffin’
4. Let It Go
5. The Bluff (feat. Cam’ron)
6. Work Hard, Play Hard
7. Got Everything (feat. Courtney Noelle)
8. Fall Asleep
9. Time
10. It’s Nothin (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Rise Above (feat. Pharrell)
12. Initiation
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan (feat. Juicy J)
16. Remember You (feat. The Weeknd)
17. Medicated