New York rap collective World’s Fair drop off their Fool’s Gold debut project Bastards Of The Party. The 13-track mixtape includes contributions from Prince SAMO, Nasty Nigel, Remy Banks, Jeff Donna, Cody B.Ware, Thelonious Martin, Black Noise and more.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

worlds fair bastards of the party mixtape tracklist

Download: World’s Fair – Bastards Of The Party (Mixtape)