XV drops the first installment of his March Madness EP series. The project features production from Childish Gambino, Big Jerm, Awesome Sound, and Jay Beatz.

Stream or download March Madness Vol. 1 below.

01 What’s New (prod. by Big Jerm)
02 My Town (prod. by Zuki & Jay Beatz)
03 Canned Laughter (Freestyle)
04 Melrose Refresher (prod. by Childish Gambino)
05 Everyday Life (prod. by The Awesome Sound)
06 Never Noticed (prod. by The Awesome Sound)
07 Barry Sanders (prod. by The Awesome Sound)
08 Guess Who’s Bizack (Freestyle)

Download: XV – March Madness Vol. 1 (EP)

Source: 2DB

  • More From