Listen to 17 by XXXTentacion

Controversial artist XXXTentacion releases his debut album, 17. The project holds 10 new songs from the young rapper and the single “Fuck Love” featuring Trippie Redd. Speaking with XXL, XXXTentacion explained that the project is for people that suffer from depression. “If you listen to me to get hype or to not think, don’t buy this album, this one is for the depression, for the depressed ones, for the lost ones.” Stream 17 below.