Listen to Revenge by XXXtentacion

Controversial artist XXXtentacion surprises fans with the release of his Revenge EP. The project holds 8 tracks in total with features from Killstation, Ski Mask The Slump God, and KinSoul. Most of the tracks you’ve probably heard already, but this is his first release via Bad Vibes Forever/Empire. Singles like “Look At Me!” and “Looking For A Star” produced by Diplo appear on Revenge. Listen below courtesy of  Spotify and Apple Music.