A few days ago Xzibit decided unleash the official tracklist for his upcoming album Napalm . He also stated that it would drop sometime in September. The project will feature Prodigy, Wiz Khalifa, Slim Da Mobster, E-40, David Banner, Game, Crooked I and more.

Check out the full tracklist below.

1. State Of Hip Hop Vs. Xzibit
2. Everything
3. Dos Equise feat. Game & RBX
4. Something More feat. Prodigy
5. Gangsta Gangsta
6. Forever A G feat. Wiz Khalifa
7. 1983 feat. Trena Joiner
8. Stand Tall feat. Slim Da Mobster
9. Spread It Out
10. Up Out The Way feat. E-40
11. Napalm
12. Meaning Of Life feat. Ret. Staff Sargent Shilo Harris
13. Louis XIII feat. King T & Tha Alkaholiks
14. Enjoy The Night feat. Wiz Khalifa, David Banner & Brevi
15. Movie feat. Game, Crooked I & Slim The Mobster
16. I Came To Kill
17. Killer’s Remorse feat. B-Real, Bishop Lamont & Young D
18. 1983 Stringacapella