Yelawolf’s Shady Records debut will hit stores on November 21st and thanks to Yelawolf’s Twitter account, we can reveal the official tracklist for the project, which contains features from Gangsta Boo, Kid Rock, Mystikal, Lil Jon, Fefe Dobson, Eminem and more.

11/14/2011 Update: The album is now available for pre-order on iTunes. On the pre-order page, you can preview each song from the album. iTunes also revealed there is three bonus tracks on Yela’s Shady debut. See what those three bonuses are titled after the break.

1. Radioactive (Intro)
2. Get Away (Feat. Shawty Fatt & Mystikal)
3. Let’s Roll (Feat. Kid Rock)
4. Hard White (Up In The Club) (Feat. Lil Jon)
5. Growin’ Up In The Gutter (Feat. Rittz)
6. Throw It Up (Feat. Gangsta Boo & Eminem)
7. Good Girl
8. Made In The U.S.A.
9. Animal (Feat. Fefe Dobson)
10. The Hardest Love Song In The World
11. Write Your Name
12. Everything I Love The Most
13. Radio
14. Slumerican Shitizen (Feat. Killer Mike)
15. The Last Song

iTunes Bonus Tracks
16. Whip It
17. I See You
18. In This World