Here is the official artwork for the upcoming Yelawolf & Travis Barker collaborative EP Psycho White. The project is due out on November 13th and will feature five songs, the first of which is titled “Push ‘Em” featuring Skinhead Rob & Tim Armstrong. That cut is set to drop later today. For a complete look at the tracklist click here.