The new YG album, titled “My Krazy Life Too,” will release on November 24th. The album is a direct followup to My Krazy Life, which released earlier this year and brought us hits such as “My Ni**a,” and “Who Do You Love.”

YG‘s label, Def Jam Records, has yet to confirm the album, or it’s release date, but things are looking super official. Somebody slipped up, and let the cat out of the bag early.

According to sources, YG‘s My Krazy Life Too will release just in time for Black Friday, and the holiday shopping season. Maybe we should call the day after Thanksgiving “Red Friday” now.

YG‘s debut album, My Krazy Life, was a success and debuted at #1 on on Billboard’s Top R&B/Hip Hop Albums, and was also the Top Rap Album.

My Krazy Life Too will have some stiff competition come November 24th, as Eminem and Shady Records will release the Shady XV greatest hits/compilation album.

Expect a single from My Krazy Life Too to debut soon.

My Krazy Life Too doesn’t exist. Not yet. YG is however dropping a new project soon titled Blame It On The Streets. It’s a 30 minute film, complete with a soundtrack. It will release December 15th. Tracklist and cover below.

Blame It On The Streets

yg blame it on the streets movie and soundtrack

1) BPT Live
2) Bicken Back Being Bool (Remix) (feat. Big Wy, Mack 10 & DJ Quik)
3) Blame It On The Streets (feat. Jay 305)
4) Ride With Me (feat. RJ & Nipsey Hussle)
5) Me & My Bitch (The Neighbourhood Remix)
6) If I Ever (feat. TeeCee 4800 & Charlie Hood)
7) G$FB (feat. Slim 400, D Lo & RJ)
8) OMMIO (Freestyle) (feat. RJ)
9) 2015 Flow (Prod. by DJ Mustard)

  • More From