Yo Gotti is set to release his new album I Am on November 19th and today we get a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the project. The 13-track effort will include guest appearances by T.I., Jeezy and YG.

See the official tracklist below.

1. I Am Yo Gotti
2. Don’t Come Around
3. I Know
4. Sorry
5. F-U (Feat. Meek Mill)
6.Pride To the Side
7.Cold Blood (Feat. J. Cole & Canei Finch)
8.LeBron James
9. Die a Real N***a
10.King Sh*t (Feat. T.I.)
11. Respect That You Earn
12. ION Want It
13. Act Right (Feat. Jeezy & YG)