Listen to “Rake It Up” by Yo Gotti featuring Nicki Minaj

Yo Gotti is dropping a collaboration album with Mike Will Made-It on June 2nd. The project is titled Gotti Made-It and features the lead single “Rake It Up” with Nicki Minaj. The two artists worked together previously on the “Down In The DM” remix. Peep their latest collaboration “Rake It Up” below. Expect a visual in the near future as well.

Peep the official track listing for Yo Gotti‘s Gotti Made-It below.

  • 1. Legacy
  • 2. Trap Go Hard
  • 3. Dogg
  • 4. Look At Me Na
  • 5. Rake It Up (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  • 6. Change
  • 7. Letter 2 the Trap
  • 8. Off da Pole
  • 9. Thinking About You