The Art Of Hussle

With his “Down In The DM” single on top of the charts, Yo Gotti unveils the artwork for his upcoming album The Art Of Hussle. The project will feature Lil Wayne, E-40, Future, Timbaland, K. Michelle and Nicki Minaj.

UPDATE: Added the official tracklist.

1. My City (feat. K. Michelle)
2. Bible (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. Down In the DM
4. Law (feat. E-40)
5. The Art of Hustle
6. Smile (feat. Timbaland)
7. Come Up
8. Pay the Price
9. Momma
10. General (feat. Future)
11. Imagine Dat
12. Bank Teller
13. Down In the DM (Remix) (feat. Nicki Minaj)

The Art Of Hussle is set to drop on on February 19th, view the deluxe cover below.