Young Buck and Tha City Paper drop off the second installment of their Gangsta and Street mixtape series. This one features 14 new songs with contributions by Paperchase, Rukus 100G.O.T.H.A.M. City, Purps and more.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

1. Freeway Rick Ross Speaks
2. One More Time [Prod. By Chizzy, Mike & Sarah J]
3. I See Why [Prod. By G.O.T.H.A.M. City]
4. Throwed Off [Prod. By Jokaa & Sarah J]
5. Pussy Bill [Prod. By Mouse On Tha Track]
6. Amerika (feat. Paperchase) [Prod. By G.O.T.H.A.M. City]
7. Disrespectful [Prod. By G.O.T.H.A.M. City]
8. Plastic Bag [Prod. By Chizy, Mike & Sarah J]
9. Reason I Ball (feat. Rukus 100) [Prod. By Chris & Sarah J]
10. I Ball Hard (feat. Grenade Strap & Cocane) [Prod. By 2G’s]
11. God Bless ‘Em [Prod. By G.O.T.H.A.M. City]
12. Scale & Trap Phone [Prod. By Brandon Broadway Settles]
13. Mama Spot (feat. Generation X) [Prod. By Brandon Broadway Settles]
14. Rubberband Banks [Prod. By Purps]

Download: Young Buck & Tha City Paper – G.A.S. 2 (MIxtape)