Young Dolph is back with a new mixtape titled South Memphis Kingpin. The 17-track project includes contributions from Doe B, Starlito, 2 Chainz, Drumma Boy, Izze The Producer, KE On The Track and many more.

Also included is the official music video for “At The House.”

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

01. South Memphis (Prod. by Izze The Producer)
02. At Tha House (Prod. by Izze The Producer)
03. I Don’t Give A Fuck (Feat. Doe B) (Prod. by Izze The Producer)
04. Hypnotized (Prod. by Izze The Producer)
05. Reality Talk
06. Stressin (Prod. by KE On The Track)
07. Scared Of Me (Prod. by Izze The Producer)
08. So Good (Prod. by DJ Squeeky)
09. Get Blow’d (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
10. What You Been Doin’ (feat. Jay Fizzle) (Prod. by Izze The Producer)
11. Ride Or Die (Prod. By KE On The Track)
12. Same Shit (feat. Starlito & Jay Fizzle) (Prod. by Izze The Producer)
13. Dope Boy (Prod. by DJ Squeeky)
14. Rich Nigga (feat. Tim Gates) [Prod. by Drumma Boy)
15. Outro
16. Get This Money (feat. 2 Chainz) [Prod. by Drumma Boy) (Bonus)
17. Money Callin (Prod. by Speaker Knockerz) (Bonus)

Download: Young Dolph – South Memphis Kingpin (Mixtape)

Young Dolph – In The House (Official Music Video)