Young Jeezy Unveils “Church In These Streets” Album Cover & Tracklist

Pastor Young Jeezy will release his new album Church In These Streets on November 13th. Today we get our first look at the album’s cover artwork featuring Jeezy wearing one of his finest suits with medals on it. Get an early peek at the music video for the album’s title track from which the cover pic is from below.

UPDATE: Added the official tracklist for the project below.

1. Grind State
2. Lost Souls
3. Holy Water
4. Gold Bottles
5. Hell You Talkin Bout
6. Hustlaz Holiday
7. Eternal Reflection Interlude
8. GOD
9. Church In These Streets
10. New Clothes
11. Sweet Life (Feat. Janelle Monáe)
12. Scared Of The Dark
13. No Other Way
14. Sister Good Game’s Testimony
15. J BO
16. I Feel Ya
17. Go Get It Interlude
18. Just Win
19. Forgive Me (Feat. Monica)