Listen To Pressure By Young Jeezy

Young Jeezy releases his latest album Pressure. The project contains 13 records with features from Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, 2 Chainz, Puff Daddy and more. Singles on Pressure include “Cold Summer” featuring Tee Grizzley and “Bottles Up” featuring Puff Daddy. Jeezy also has a massive collaboration on the project with Kendrick Lamar and J. Cole titled “American Dream.”

Stream the project below.

Purchase Pressure on iTunes now.