Last night in New York City, a listening session for Young Jeezy’s long awaited album TM 103: Hustlaz Ambition was held, proving two things, the album exists and that it will be actually hitting stores in December. During the listening session, fourteen songs were played, containing features from artists such as Jill Scott, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Plies, Snoop Dogg, Jay-Z, Andre 3000 and more.

The fact that only fourteen songs were played to the public, makes is believable that there will be some surprises on the final tracklist, which should be revealed sometime soon. Do remember, Young Jeezy recently in an interview stated that Eminem and Drake are both on TM 103, but neither of their songs were mentioned during last night’s listening session. After the jump you will find a tentative tracklist for the album, as revealed by listening session goer B. Dot of Rap Radar.  But do remember, it’s only tentative.

1. Intro
2. Trap Ft. Jill Scott
3. OJ Ft. Fabolous & Jadakiss
4. Nothing
5. Leave Ya Alone Ft. Ne-Yo
6. Smoke And Fuck
7. Superfreak
8. Lose My Mind Ft. Plies
9. Win
10. .38
11. Higher Learning Ft. Snoop Dogg, & Devin The Dude
12. Used To Have Nothing
13. That’s What
14. I Do Ft. Jay-Z & Andre 3000