On November 15th, Young Jeezy and his squad, USDA will make a return to store shelves with their second studio album The After Party. The project features sixteen tracks, including the single “Outta Here”. We previously showed you the cover and tracklist for the project first, but now Amazon has came through with snippets of every track from the project to stream, before you make the decision as to if you will be purchasing the project or not. Listen to the snippets here and if you like what you hear, pre-order The After Party here.