Yesterday a new USDA album hit stores titled The After Party featuring sixteen tracks by USDA, some which feature their leader Young Jeezy. The project features production from Lil Lody, The Olympiks and more. The After Party was released yesterday and is rare to get your hands on for some reason. I managed to pick the project up yesterday, but many people I know told me the stores they visited weren’t carrying it. The project isn’t even on iTunes or Amazon for digital download yet.

But don’t worry, if you want your USDA fix, we got you covered. Thanks to Myspace you can stream the entire album after the jump. If you like what you hear, we advise you to purchase the album, but good luck finding the project in stores physically. Hopefully it hits digital music outlets soon for you Jeezy/USDA fans.

1. Seen It All
2. Look At The Club
3. Dolla Billz
4. 20 Below
5. On My Sh*t
6. Where Ya Panties At
7. Exotic
8. I Am
9. Light One
10. Gotta Be Seen
11. Rough Out Here
12. Outta Here
13. Epic Night
14. Maybe
15. Gangsta Sh*t
16. Bandana