Young Jeezy & USDA are releasing an album on SMC Recordings November 15th. The album is titled The After Party and it’s the second USDA project to hit store shelves. The official tracklist for the CD has already made it’s way online, but an official album cover is yet to surface. The album will feature sixteen tracks and the first single from the project will be “Outta Here”. After the jump check out Jizzle and his cliques tracklist for The After Party, which is a follow up to their debut album Cold Summer.

Update: Added rumored cover artwork after the jump.

1. Seen It All
2. Look At The Club
3. Dolla Billz
4. 20 Below
5. On My Sh*t
6. Where Ya Panties At
7. Exotic
8. I Am
9. Light One
10. Gotta Be Seen
11. Rough Out Here
12. Outta Here
13. Epic Night
14. Maybe
15. Gangsta Sh*t
16. Bandanna

young jeezy usda the afterparty cover