Check Out The Album Cover & Tracklist For Young Jeezy’s Pressure

Young Jeezy took to Twitter to share the tracklist for his upcoming album Pressure. The project contains features from Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, 2 Chainz, Puff Daddy and more. The album drops on December 15th, stay tuned to Rap Dose.

Check out the album cover above and the tracklist below.