Young Money‘s 14-track compilation album Rise Of An Empire is now available to stream on Spotify.

Take a listen to the album below which consists of new tracks and features from the likes of Lil Wayne, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Tyga, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, and more.

Buy: Young Money – Rise Of An Empire