On March 11th, Young Money will return to store shelves with the new compilation album entitled Rise Of An Empire.

Today we get our first look at the artwork for the project’s first single, “Senile,” which will feature Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, and Tyga. Chicago-based producer David “D.A” Doman will handle the track’s production.

UPDATE: The song is out now listen here.