Check Out The Artwork & Tracklist For Trippple Cross By Young Scooter

Young Scooter has revealed the artwork and tracklist for his upcoming album Trippple Cross. The project contains 14 records with features from Future, Young Thug, Casino and more.

Check out the track listing below,

1 Bread Crumbs (feat. Young Thug & Vl Deck)
2 Do It Big (feat. Future)
3 Zone 6 Took da Rap Game
4 Drug Deals
5 Play Wit Millions (feat. Young Thug & Casino)
6 I Know
7 Trippple Cross (feat. Future & Young Thug)
8 Plug Lingo
9 Both Sides (feat. Future & Young Thug)
10 Real Talk (feat. Future)
11 Dirty World
12 Bail Out (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
13 Death Row
14 Jugg King (Bonus Track)

Trippple Cross drops on February 23rd, pre-order on iTunes now.