Listen To Trap Ye By Young Sizzle

808 Mafia producer Young Sizzle aka Southside drops his latest mixtape Trap Ye. The project contains 14 tracks with contributions from Gucci Mane, YK808, Fuse808, Eardrummers and more.

Listen to Trap Ye and watch the official video for “They Don’t Know” below.

Download: Young Sizzle – Trap Ye (Mixtape)

Watch “They Don’t Know” By Young Sizzle