Check Out The Cover Art And Track Listing For Young Thug’s Beautiful Thugger Girls

Young Thug’s E.B.B.T.G. album is now titled Beautiful Thugger Girls. Tonight on social media, Jeffrey revealed the official album cover artwork sporting the shorter title. He also gave us a peek at the track listing. The album consists of 14 songs with Snoop Dogg, Future, and more. Peep the track listing below and stay put for more.

1) Family Don’t Matter (Feat. Millie Go Lightly)
2) Tomorrow Til Infinity
3) She Wanna Party
4) Daddy’s Birthday
5) Do U Love Me
6) Relationship (Feat. Future)
7) You Said
8) On Fire
9) Get High (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk)
10) Feel It
11) Me Or Us
12) Oh Yeah
13) For Y’all (Feat. Jacquees)
14) Take Care

Beautiful Thugger Girls drops June 16th.