Check Out The Album Artwork & Tracklist For Trapping Made It Happen By Zaytoven

Atlanta producer Zaytoven has revealed the artwork and tracklist for his upcoming mixtape Trapping Made It Happen. The 10- track project features Migos, Lil Uzi Vert, OJ Da Juiceman, Young Thug, Young Dolph, Juicy J and more. Trapping Made It Happen drops on December 15th, pre-order on iTunes now.

Check out the artwork above and tracklist below.

01. Birds (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
02. China White (feat. OJ Da Juiceman)
03. Five Guys (feat. Migos & Young Thug)
04. Flees (feat. Sosa)
05. My Bitch Badder (feat. Young Dolph & Hefna Gwap)
06. No Mo (feat. Juicy J)
07. Clout (feat. Laron the Don)
08. Gstar (feat. Juggman)
09. Ice on My Neck (feat. HoodRich Pablo Juan)
10. On Me (feat. Young Dolph)